135Journals Art Corner #4

21 Oct
Art project #4: When I read. . . . Page from my journal by Alexandra Hanson-Harding

Art project #4: When I read. . . . Page from my journal by Alexandra Hanson-Harding

2 Responses to “135Journals Art Corner #4”

  1. raptoryx13 October 21, 2015 at 4:18 pm #

    Hi, Alexandra–I thought of you when I received an email from a company I get my drawing pens from. They have a selection of fine-point pens perfect for doodling. Here’s a blog post they just published–I thought you’d get a kick out of it: http://www.jetpens.com/blog/how-we-love-to-boldly-doodle/pt/814?utm_source=JetPens+Newsletter&utm_campaign=6a3c098acd-20151021_enews&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_e853d77ed9-6a3c098acd-295157337&mc_cid=6a3c098acd&mc_eid=65b900e2ed

Leave a Reply

