Guess What I Don’t Have? (Happy Dance)

26 Feb
Happy Heart Gelliprint by Alexandra Hanson-Harding

Happy Heart Gelliprint by Alexandra Hanson-Harding

Oh yeah. No cancer for me. It may be colder than Don Draper’s martini, but I’m a happy girl, in love with life, in love with everyone I love. Lucky, lucky me!

Writing prompt: How do you feel lucky today?

2 Responses to “Guess What I Don’t Have? (Happy Dance)”

  1. Kaffiend February 26, 2015 at 8:00 pm #

    Yay, El Exigente! I’m doing the happy dance with you. Well, in spirit. I’m not much of a dancer. 😉

    P.S. I’m really, really, really, really happy about this, kiddo.

  2. Kaffiend February 26, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

    P.P.S. I don’t know which time zone WordPress is in, but it’s saying that I posted my comment at 8 p.m. when it was 3 p.m. where I am. Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

