Nothing Says Class Like a Chandelier, Part 3

13 Feb

Almost done here, but I still have a few more glorious contributions to chandelierdom before I fade away entirely. And I should mention that I am the granddaughter of a woman who took great pride in her chandelier and who spent many hours, or so she says, washing her “prisms.” If I had to wash a damn prism once there would be a sound of shattering crystal as I tossed that baby out on the front lawn. Or used it for baseball practice. Anyway, here are my final contributions:

1.

The Big Dripper

The Big Dripper

2.

Nightmare in pink and green and blue and yellow and orange. And it costs only $16,000

Nightmare in pink and green and blue and yellow and orange. And it costs only $16,000

3.

Post-apocalyptic chandelier

Post-apocalyptic chandelier

4.

I don't even get what they're going for here.

I don’t even get what they’re going for here.

Sorry! That’s all I’ve got for you! I look forward to more spy(Iphone) adventures in the future, though.

Writing Prompt: What’s your idea of fun shopping? What about nightmare shopping?

Leave a Reply

